THURSDAY THOUGHTS

 

something-to-think-about2

I asked the question on Monday… “What does God want you to do before you die. I recently asked this question to my prayer group ladies and amazingly the answer was the same from all the ladies-serving/helping others!
Serving/helping others should be a big part of our existence. I ask you to take time this week to serve someone. Not only is it a noble thing to do but it will make you feel good …just my thought!

THANKS FOR READING…IT’S THURSDAY THOUGHTS!!!

Leave a Reply

