THURSDAY THOUGHTS

JUST SOME THOUGHTS…SUBMIT YOUR ANSWERS IN THE COMMENT SECTION.  I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS!

Can you love someone and hate them at the same time?    thurs thought pic (2)

Can you forgive someone who has truly harmed you?

Can you turn the other cheek after being slapped three times?

Would you die for someone you love?

Could you take the life of a love one that is suffering?

Is it right to tell a lie to keep from hurting the one you love?

Are you willing to change for the one you love?

How do you know when you truly love someone?

Would you give the one you love the last bite of your favorite food?

Answers for last Thursday riddles:

A Pen

The Vowels (a,e,i o and u)

Water

The Dictionary

THANKS FOR READING…IT’S THURSDAY THOUGHTS

2 thoughts on “THURSDAY THOUGHTS

  1. Can you love someone and hate them at the same time? oh yes.

    Can you forgive someone who has truly harmed you? I believe it’s possible, but it’s especially difficult when it’s yourself.

    Can you turn the other cheek after being slapped three times? This becomes a challenge! I may detach from the slapper after 2x

    Would you die for someone you love? this feels so theoretical – I know I would take mortal risks to save someone I love

    Could you take the life of a love one that is suffering? I failed to do this once – but allowing her the journey was the right choice. For my animal friends, it is my sacred duty

    Is it right to tell a lie to keep from hurting the one you love? Sometimes.

    Are you willing to change for the one you love? it’s important that I change for myself

    How do you know when you truly love someone? I I have no idea!

    Would you give the one you love the last bite of your favorite food? sure, that’s an easy one!

    Like

  2. I learned some interesting facts about you Patrise…Thanks for sharing!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

